My Morning

For todays “Life Of A Preachers Daughter” Blog, I want to share with you my morning,

ImageWaking Up,
This morning usually saying a prayer and thanking God for this Blessed day that he has given me. Instead I thought of Pepsi. 

Years ago,
I used to drink ALOT of Pepsi and now wish I hadn’t. While drinking it I found
it was refreshing.

As Some Of You Know Me In The Mornings,
I get up and sing real loud to wake everyone up in the house. and being a songwriter, I began to write a song about Pepsi. It didn’t take long to realize that I was done with the song in a madder of minutes.

That being said,
I think I will record it as an acoustic song. Kinda funny as well. Depending on your sense of humor on things.

 

The song is entitled “Living On Pepsi”  I will have it available as soon as I can get it down and as I only know 3 chords so far, It won’t be a perfect song. LOL

Thanks for reading todays “Life Of A Preachers Daughter” Blog.

Lace Tomus

To do business with me go here http://opds2.com/cp1.php?id=1162&campaign=lacesspace1

 

 

Leave a comment