Aside

In this “Life Of A Preachers Daughter” Blog
I want to talk about “PEACE”Image

Have you ever heard the song in which “Elvis Presley” sang called, “Peace in the valley”

It starts off by saying >>>
I’m so tired and weary but I must go along (meaning I must go on)

 

Do you have peace,, peace of mind? 
Do you wonder daily how you are going to pay your monthly bills?
Do you have a strategy? 
Do you need a different strategy?  Well I’ve got the “peace” right here for you!
http://www.opds2.com/LaceTomus

In my younger years
I used to have all of the “Elvis Presley” Record albums. You know those big round record albums! Back then, the only thing we could get was a cassette tape and or a VHS. Now days almost everything is going digital.  Downloads to the galore for all the world to GET, GET, GET,,,,,,,.

It’s hard to say what the future is going to bring us,
Not knowing we get the unknown, the un-sure feeling, so sometimes we feel the PANIC of what the future has in store for us.  Not knowing what might or might not happen so,we try to scramble around pinching pennies trying to gather enough to pay for the bills we know are coming up or is due at certain moment.

Most of us pay our rent on the 1st of the month, THEN,,
It’s the lights, gas, water, trash, car payment, food, schooling, clothes, medicals and on and on and on…….  http://www.opds2.com/LaceTomus

 

WOW! That sounds overwhelming.  
You know I never sat down and really thought about it.  All those long hours of working at dead end job which would surely in the long run slow my body down to where I couldn’t function like I use to and in our subconscious minds we know that we have to pay these things to get us through that month. Then yet again, that 30 days goes by and you have to do it all over again and again and again,,,,,,,,,,
http://www.opds2.com/LaceTomus

 

WOW!  Talk about not having any “peace” at all right?

Why not try something that you’ve never tried before and get some Peace back in your life.

Like I alway say,,,,   YOU CAN DO IT!

So click! and let’s get YOU some 100% FREE “Peace” 
http://www.opds2.com/LaceTomus

Again, THANK YOU! for reading my “Life Of A Preachers Daughter” Blog.

God Bless YOU and our Nation!

Lace Tomus
 

 

Leave a comment