Aside

“Life of a preachers daughter”

“Life of a Preachers Daughter”

I began singing at a young age some where around 3, and in elementary school, in church in my teen years. 

Music has been a part of my life for as long as I can remember. 

I come from family of singers from my grandmother (who was a yodeler on her own radio station) and my parents, you name it! 

http://Catch me on the FLIP SIDE right HERE!

I began performing within the Phoenix area music scene in my late twenties at clubs and numerous private functions! 

After a 13 year hiatus, I joined the Rumrunners in late 2008, as their female vocalist, 

performing music by Jimmy Buffet, and other artist (Well more than a few! ha) 

When the venue warrants traditional Country music, (YOU KNOW I’M THERE!) Yowsa!!!!!!

Image

I perform songs from a variety Country, Reggae and other artists. Rumrunners was one of a handful of bands 

selected to perform at Glendale, Arizona, 4th of July main event, in 2011. Bottom line, singing is in my soul and hey!!!! 

I just LOVE to sing! 

http://opds2.com/cp4.php?user=lacetomus

Click this link to see us LIVE as we’re chillin’ on our exciting new stuff thats happening In our world and you can be a part of it too. So let us guide you to making extra money, so click this link now!

Check out our LIVE Google+Hangout 

Get on the train by Clicking on this link

http://opds2.com/lacesspace1

Thanks!

Live Long and Prosper!

Leave a Reply

